Springe zum Hauptbereich
All State Museums in Schleswig-HolsteinAll State Museums in SH

Contact persons

Museum für Kunst und Kulturgeschichte Schloss Gottorf
Schlossinsel 1
24837 Schleswig

Director
Dr. Kirsten Baumann
kirsten.baumann@landesmuseen.sh

Secretary’s office
Günna Schneeweiß
+49 (0)4621 813 201
guenna.schneeweiss@landesmuseen.sh

Visitors’ service
Information, reservation, booking
+49 (0)4621 813 222
service@landesmuseen.sh

Specialist areas

Graphical collection
Dr. Carsten Fleischhauer
carsten.fleischhauer@landesmuseen.sh

Painting, art foundations
Dr. Ingo Borges
ingo.borges@landesmuseen.sh

Sculpture, Rolf Horn Foundation, State and castle history
Dr. Uta Kuhl
uta.kuhl@landesmuseen.sh

Arts and crafts, Globe house, Baroque garden
Dr. Ulrich Schneider
ulrich.schneider@landesmuseen.sh

Restoration / Art Technology Management
Anne-Christine Henningsen
anne.henningsen@landesmuseen.sh

Provenance research
Melanie Jacobi, M.A.
melanie.jacobi@landesmuseen.sh

Service

Library
Dr. Ivonne Rohmann
ivonne.rohmann@landesmuseen.sh

PR
Frank Zarp (Manager)
+49 (0) 4621 813 208
+49 (0) 170 336 1424
frank.zarp@landesmuseen.sh

Silke Philipsen
+49 (0) 4621 813-196
silke.philipsen@landesmuseen.sh
(Mo, Di, Do, Fr 8-13 Uhr)
 

Schleswig-Holstein State Museums
schliessen
Nach oben scrollen